Wednesday August 25 Arrival day
Wednesday August 25 21:00 Technical meeting
Thursday August 26 14:30 Opening ceremony
Thursday August 26 15:00 Round 1
Friday August 27 15:00 Round 2
Saturday August 28 15:00 Round 3
Sunday August 29 15:00 Round 4
Monday August 30 15:00 Round 5
Tuesday August 31 15:00 Round 6
Wednesday September 1 15:00 Round 7
Thursday September 2 15:00 Round 8
Friday September 3 15:00 Round 9
Saturday September 4 15:00 Round 10
Sunday September 5 13:00 Round 11
Sunday September 5 20:00 Closing ceremony
Monday September 6 Departure day